Two & Fro


  1. You Bet I Do
  2. Speak No Evil
  3. In My Life
  4. Easy Living
  5. Moment's Notice
  6. Lost Souls
  7. Sippin' at Bells
  8. Gone with the Wind
  9. Ol' Man River
Debbie Poryes – Piano, Composer, Arranger
Bruce Williamson – Sax (Alto/Soprano), Flute, Composer
Liner Notes by Mark LevineOA2/Origin Records

Catch Your Breath


  1. Catch Your Breath
  2. I've Got the Sun in the Morning
  3. Prayer for a Child
  4. My Heart Stood Still
  5. I Should Care
  6. Willie's Waltz
  7. Melody for C
  8. Here, There and Everywhere
  9. Lake Dream
Debbie Poryes – Piano, Composer, Arranger
Bill Douglass – Bass
Dave Rokeach – Drums
Bruce Williamson – Sax (Alto/Soprano)
Liner Notes by Herb WongOA2/Origin Records

A Song In Jazz


  1. A Wonderful Guy
  2. I Hadn't Anyone Till You
  3. The Very Thought of You
  4. Alone Together
  5. Sweet and Lovely
  6. So It Seemed
  7. Pannonica
  8. People
Debbie Poryes – Piano, Composer, Arranger
Bill Douglass – Bass
David Rokeach – Drums
Jazzschool Records

Other Recordings

Radio Broadcast – Duo Concert with Erik Jekabson

  1. Part 1
  2. Part 2
  3. Part 3

The Debbie Poryes (piano) & Erik Jekabson (trumpet) Duo, recorded live at the Piedmont Piano Co. in Oakland, CA on May 12th, 2013.

Broadcast on KCSM‘s weekly performance series “In The Moment” with Jim Bennett. Original Broadcast date: September 12th, 2013.


This Jazz site is part of